Caligula—view at your own risk

Don’t say I didn’t warn you. I sat thorough 15 minutes of this film before I had to turn it off.

Movie stars Peter O’Toole, Helen Mirren, and Malcolm McDowell.

There really are no words for this movie, you just have to see it for yourself. It details the life of Gaius Germanicus Caligula, Rome’s most infamous Caesar. I was so distracted by all the unrestrained penis’s in the movie that I couldn’t even tell you what else goes down in the brief time I was watching…Good luck on finding this one at your local Blockbuster, but let me know if you do…

Twitter me if you can stomach more than 15 minutes of this….

http://www.twitter.com/yayforsunshine

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

