More amazing stills from ‘Inception’

Are you ready for your weekly fill of ‘Inception?’

The countdown is underway for the most anticipated film of the year, and to add to the buzz Warner Bros has released more production stills from the movie.  And I know I’ve said this before but I can’t even begin to put into words how excited I am about this film.

Breathing in and breathing out, while you enjoy the photos….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Responses to “More amazing stills from ‘Inception’”

  1. TheresaZphotography Reply April 22, 2010 at 10:31 am

    Great shots, ooooo, to be the photographer on that set, huh? = P

    Your blog looks great, I like it!

    Happy Earth Day!

    • Thanks Theresa! I’ve been trying to renovate the blog for some time and I finally found what I was looking for. lol.

      As for Inception, the photos just keep getting better and better. lol. Happy Earth Day to you as well, I think I’m going to celebrate by caving in and buying Avatar.

      • I have been doing the same to my blogs and I think I also found a theme that has features that I needed. Want to see?
        They have the same theme with a few different tweaks.
        2010 – http://theresazphotography.wordpress.com/
        2009 -http://whatsshakininhollywood.wordpress.com/

        Lucky You! I am going to go and see it with the 10 extra minutes in the theatre first. Let me know how the extras on the dvd are. I bet there are a ton. I was dissapointed that DK didn’t have more but I still think there is some type of special edition that will be released. I can dream = )

  2. TheresaZphotography Reply April 28, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    You may have seen this, I just got it via Twitter. New Inception poster. I went over to check it out and found myself not only Oooo’ing at the poster, it’s great but at the Hot actor on their site header, LoL
    Take a look http://www.nolanfans.com/2010/04/28/new-inception-poster-revealed-via-mind-crime/

    • Thanks for the heads up Theresa!!

      There’s been so much news today and I haven’t been able to post; between writing a 17 page paper & studying for finals it’s been a busy day. Lol.

      Hope your having a great week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

