The mystery behind the new ‘Inception’ trailer

Alright here’s the deal— apparently the newest trailer for ‘Inception’  will debut before ‘Iron Man 2’, however, it’s already online too.

Well, sorta—

It’s literally a mind game to view the trailer, and if my brain wasn’t so fried from finals this week I’d give it a go but that wont happen tonight.  However  if you want to try out for yourself click here.

I think I’ll just wait for the official reveal. I don’t have the time or the patience.

UPDATE: You can stream the trailer here.

3 Responses to “The mystery behind the new ‘Inception’ trailer”

  1. TheresaZphotography Reply May 8, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I will wait for the official one also. Good picture of Leo. I just finished watching Catch Me If You Can.

    My Son and his GF saw Iron Man 2 and they didn’t like it. They wanted to leave but stuck it out for the Thor reveal. I won’t say too much in case you haven’t seen it yet.

    I’m not sure if I will go or wait for it on dvd. Did you make it to the midnight showing Thursday? What did you think?

    If you are going to write a review I will wait = )

    I hope that you are enjoying your mini vacation!

    • I haven’t seen Iron Man 2 yet, will probably see it tonight. But I’ve heard mixed reviews on it. But once I see it, I will definitely post a review.

      I saw Babies yesterday though and it was AMAZING. So cute.

      By the way, Happy Mother’s Day!!! Hope you have an amazing day with your family. 🙂

  2. TheresaZphotography Reply May 9, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    Awww, Thank you so much!
    The kids brought over food then took me to see How To Train Your Dragon in 3D. They wanted to take me to see Avatar in 3D but it isn’t playing near by. The 3D really blew me away.
    I can’t wait for the re-release of Avatar with the 10 extra minutes.

    I have to check out the Babies trailer. I need to catch up. I’m glad you enjoyed it.

    I look forward to your Iron Man 2 review. I’m still contemplating on seeing it or waiting for the dvd.

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

