‘Three Men and a Bride’ in the works!

Can’t say I’m surprised;  every other film from my childhood is being resurrected and beaten to death, so why not the ‘Three Men and a…” franchise?

While promoting his new film ‘Killers’, Tom Selleck revealed that Disney is currently developing ‘Three Men and a Bride’, which would reunite him with former co-stars Steve Guttenberg and Ted Danson.  I’m sure everyone mentioned could use the career boost, I mean seriously, the last film I remember Guttenberg in was ‘It Takes Two’ with the Olsen twins and Kirstie Alley.

Here’s what Selleck had to say about the project:

“I hope it’s a good script, and if it is a good script I hope they do it, because it would be really fun to get back with Ted and Steve,” he told MTV News. “The strongest of the two movies I think is the first one. It had more heart, and that’s what I hope this third one would have if we do it.”

Here’s hoping Tom, here’s hoping….

**source: Cinematical

2 Responses to “‘Three Men and a Bride’ in the works!”

  1. TheresaZphotography Reply June 4, 2010 at 10:05 am

    First, just becuase it caught my eye. Look at the way they have Ted Danson holding the baby. It looks like he grabbed skin and held on, LoL It looks like they photoshopped this whole image together. LoL

    Ok, if they had made this 15 yrs ago it may have been ok but at this point shouldn’t it be Three Men and their Grandchildren?

    Did you hear, Look Who’s Talking 100 is being re-made too. LoL JK but I have a feeling.

    • Haha. I read your reply in class and had to keep myself from laughing out loud. Three men and their grandchildren would be a brilliant and fitting title.

Leave a Reply

