First image from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn

The first image from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn has been released, courtesy of Bill Condon’s twitter page. While I’m not sure exactly what it alludes to, I’m sure die-hard fans will appreciate the subtly.  On a technical note: it is a beautiful still shot.

Enjoy the view!

 

3 Responses to “First image from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn”

  1. cool beans. one frame. wow. only the grand can do that!! lol

  2. so cant wait for the movie, as a big fan of the Twilight Saga, a fan that was inspired by Krsten Stewart, to change myself .. I would like to say Thanks Kristen you are an inspiration in my life…. Thanks for helping me change my attitude in life and most of all helpe me loose 25 pounds and more to loose. I hope to meet just maybe some day … =)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention First image from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn « The Real Reel -- Topsy.com - November 27, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Malorie, TheRealReelBlog. TheRealReelBlog said: First image from The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn: http://wp.me/pKKqu-14l […]

Leave a Reply

